St. Peter's Seminary
  Info Services >> Alphadir >>

St. Peter's Seminary - Faculty and Staff Directory 

Link to Department Directory

Link to Faculty Directory 

 

Last Name Title/First Name Phone Ext.   Email
Amszej Rev. Peter 519-432-1824  210   pamszej2@uwo.ca
Baillargeon  Rev. Paul 519-439-1553  33   pbaillargeon@dol.ca
Barnard Frances 519-432-1824 255  
Bénéteau Jean 519-432-1824 286   jbenete6@uwo.ca
Beorchia Rev. Pio 519-432-1824 227   pbeorchi@uwo.ca
Bester Jo-Ann 519-432-1824 292   jo-ann.bester@uwo.ca
Brown Dr. Susan 519-432-1824 206    
Cahalan  Mary 519-432-1824 243   mtcahalan@yahoo.ca
Callaghan Claire  519-432-1824  245   callagha@uwo.ca
Corneil  Richard 519-432-1824  280   rcornei2@uwo.ca
Couto Nelson 519-432-1824 222   ncouto3@uwo.ca
Di Giovanni Prof. Andrea       adigiov2@uwo.ca
Dool Dr. John 519-432-1824  272   jdool@uwo.ca
Fodeles-Freund Eva 519-432-1824 283   efreund@uwo.ca
Fox Dr. Michael 519-432-1824 256   mtfox@uwo.ca
Gilmore Christine 519-432-1824  282   cgilmor4@uwo.ca
Hart Tom 519-432-1824    269   thart28@uwo.ca
Herriott Josephine 519-432-1824  246   jherriot@uwo.ca
Horvat Rev. Mladen       mhorva4@uwo.ca
Howie David 519-432-1824 240   dhowie@uwo.ca
Ketelaars Bernardine 519-432-1824 203   bketelaars@dol.ca
Killoran Dr. John 519-432-1824 205   jkillor5@uwo.ca
Lashmar  Sr. Colleen 905-528-0138      clashmar@uwo.ca
Leach  Catherine 519-432-1824  281   cleach4@uwo.ca
Matthews  Dennis 519-432-1824  228   dmatthe6@uwo.ca
McKenna   Ciaran 519-646-6100 64395   ciaran.mckenna@sjhc.london.on.ca
Momney  Rev. Al 519-432-1824 231   amomney@uwo.ca
O'Connor Rev. Frank 519-432-1824 235   tfoconno@uwo.ca
Pereira  Dr. Renée 519-432-1824      rperei2@uwo.ca
Pirt Rev. John 519-432-1824 204   jpirt@dol.ca
Prieur  Rev. Michael 519-432-1824 223   mprieur@uwo.ca
Robitaille Rev. Pierre 519-432-1824 201   probita2@uwo.ca
Sefeldas Brenda 519-432-1824 215   bsefelda@uwo.ca
Serodio-Teves Maria 519-432-1824 232   mserodio@uwo.ca
Sinclair Ted 519-432-1824  212   tsincla2@uwo.ca
Theilade  Frances 519-432-1824  244   ftheilad@uwo.ca
Thompson Jean 519-432-1824 258   jthom28@uwo.ca
Vallely Deacon John 519-432-1824 288   jvallely@dol.ca
Wlusek Rev. Stevan 519-432-1824  230   swlusek@uwo.ca